Faculty and Staff Directory

  • Mario Aba

    Mario Aba, DNP, RN, CMSRN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Mario.Aba@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.971.5299

  • Jennifer Abilmona

    Jennifer Abilmona, MS

    Assistant Manager of Business Development, Business Development and Clinical Placement

    Jennifer.Abilmona@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5567

  • Rich J. Aguilera

    Rich Aguilera, BA

    Director of Student Accounts

    richard.aguilera@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5167

  • Reem Azhari

    Reem Azhari, PhD, RN

    Endowed Chair of Interprofessional Education; Associate Professor, College of Nursing

    Reem.Azhari@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5520

  • Phillip Baggett

    Phillip Baggett, BA

    Admissions Counselor

    phillip.baggett@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5184

  • Deborah Bain

    Deborah Bain, MA

    Director of Business Development

    Deborah.Bain@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5521

  • Yolanda Baker

    Yolonda Baker, MSN, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    yolonda.baker@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5731

  • Erin Bell

    Erin Bell, MLIS

    Librarian

    Erin.Bell@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5537

  • Lisa Biancalana-Marsh

    Lisa Biancalana-Marsh, DNP, APN, FNP-BC, TNS

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Ext. 773.235.5543

  • Karen Black-Vetter

    Karen Black-Vetter, DNP, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Karen.Black-Vetter@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5529

  • Renee Bohus

    Renee Bohus, BS

    Financial Aid Advisor

    Renee.Bohus@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5198

  • Nancy Bryar Moore

    Nancy Bryar Moore, MSHA

    Associate Vice President of Partnership Development and Operations

    Nancy.BryarMoore@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5148

  • Ursula Canli

    Ursula Canli, DNP, ANP-C

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    ursula.canli@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5667

  • Tiffany Carter

    Tiffany Carter, BA

    Admissions Counselor

    Tiffany.Carter@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5710

  • Tito Castaneda

    Tito Castaneda, BA

    Student Resource Center Specialist

    Tito.Castaneda@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5151

  • Donald Chun

    Kate Ciesieslski, MSN, RN(R), PCCN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Ext.

  • Yolanda Coleman

    Yolanda Coleman, PhD, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Yolanda.Coleman@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5533

  • Dominique Colyer

    Dominique Colyer, MEd

    Director of Financial Aid

    Dominique.Colyer@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5392

  • Liesl Cottrell

    Liesl Cottrell, MLIS

    Director of Library Services

    Liesl.Cottrell@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5114

  • Lou Curet

    Lou Curet, PhD, MSN, MBA, APN-BC

    Associate Professor, College of Nursing

    Olivier-Louis.Curet@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5530

  • Jacquelyn Cvikota

    Jacquelyn Cvikota, AAS, RT (R)

    Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Jacquelyn.Cvikota@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.263.5604

  • Denise Delves

    Denise Delves, EdD, MS, CNM, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Denise.Delves@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5562

  • Kathleen Dennis

    Kathleen Dennis, MSN, RN, CNE

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    kathleen.dennis@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.772.5312

  • Laura Domagala

    Laura Domagala, DNP, FNP, RN

    Director of Dedicated Education Units; Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Laura.Domagala@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5344

  • Lauren Kaczmarek

    Lauren Dorner, MSN, RN, CNL, CMSRN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Lauren.Kaczmarek@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 708.954.6107

  • Julie Duff

    Julie Duff, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC, CNE

    Associate Professor, College of Nursing

    Julie.Duff@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5358

  • Jodi Faulk

    Jodi Faulk, MS, RT (R)

    Clinical Support Specialist, Assistant Professor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Jodi.Faulk@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5586

  • William Fleischer

    William Fleischer, MSN, RN, FNP-C

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    William.Fleischer@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5176

  • Alicia Fleming

    Alicia Fleming, MA

    University Registrar

    Alicia.Fleming@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5572

  • LaTisa Foscett-Gonzalez

    LaTisa Foscett-Gonzalez, MSN, RN, BA

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    LaTisaFoscett-Gonzalez@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5732

  • Diane Fredericks

    Diane Fredericks, BS

    LMS Administrator and Instructional Designer

    Diane.Fredericks@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5542

  • Eric Fugate

    Eric Fugate, MSHA, RT (R)

    Associate Director; Assistant Professor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Eric.Fugate@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5649

  • Christopher Galloway

    Christopher Galloway, DNP, APRN-FPA, FNP-BC, MOT

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Christopher.Galloway@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5322

  • LaTrina Garner

    LaTrina Garner, M.Ed.

    Assistant Registrar, Curriculum Management and Degree Analyst

    LaTrina.Garner@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5141

  • Andrew Gillen

    Andrew Gillen, BS

    Academic Operations Support Specialist

    andrew.gillen@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5167

  • Sara Graffia

    Sara Graffia, MEd

    Compliance Operations Coordinator, Business Development and Clinical Placement Department

    Sara.Graffia@oakpoint.edu

    Ext.

  • Mary Jane Golocan-Evangelista, DNP(c), RN, MAN

    Mary Jane Golocan-Evangelista, DNP(c), RN, MAN

    NCLEX Advisor, College of Nursing

    Ext.

  • Jeannine Haberman

    Jeannine Haberman, DNP, MSN, MBA, CNE

    Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs in the College of Nursing

    Jeannine.Haberman@oakpoint.edu

    Ext.

  • Watasha Hall

    Watasha Hall, BS

    Director of Institutional Research

    Watasha.Hall@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5150

  • Haila Hassan

    Haila Hassan, BA

    Admissions Specialist

    Haila.Hassan@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5302

  • Brandon Hauer

    Brandon Hauer, MSN, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Brandon.Hauer@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5565

  • Mary Heinz

    Mary Heinz, MSN, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    mary.heinz@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5733

  • Eric Hernandez

    Eric Hernandez, BA

    Director of Student Life

    Eric.Hernandez@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5383

  • Matthew Hertzog

    Matthew Hertzog, PhD

    Assistant Vice President of Technology & CIO

    Matthew.Hertzog@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5549

  • Matthew Hughes

    Matthew Hughes, CPA

    Executive Vice President & CFO

    Matthew.Hughes@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5310

  • Sarah Hussain

    Sarah Hussain, DNP, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Sarah.Hussain@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5682

  • Brian Janiak

    Brian Janiak, AAS, RT (R)

    Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Brian.Janiak@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 708.790.1826

  • Shari Jones

    Shari Jones, BA

    Assistant Registrar, Compliance, and Registration

    Shari.Jones@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5135

  • Agnes Melad Juat

    Agnes Melad Juat, MSN, RN

    Simulation Specialist

    Agnes.Melad-Juat@oakpoint.edu

    Ext.

  • Larry Kemnetz

    Larry Kemnetz, BS

    Director of Finance

    Larry.Kemnetz@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5585

  • Rochell Kerrigan

    Rochelle Kerrigan, MBA, PhD

    Director of Enrollment Management

    Rochelle.Kerrigan@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5321

  • Gretchen Lacivita

    Gretchen LaCivita, DNP, MPH, RN, CNE, CPN

    Associate Professor, College of Nursing

    Gretchen.Lacivita@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5362

  • D’Andrea Lenore

    D’Andrea Lenore, MSN, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    DAndrea.Lenore@oakpoint.edu

  • Daphanee Lewis

    Daphanee Lewis, BA

    Events & Facilities Coordinator

    Daphanee.Lewis@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5345

  • KimYon Lewis

    KimYon Lewis, DNP, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    KimYon.Lewis@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5390

  • Valarie Lindsey

    Valarie Lindsey, MIS, MCSE, MCP

    Assistant Director of Technology Services

    Valarie.Lindsey@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5318

  • Rose Loiacono

    Rose Loiacono, DNP, RN, CNOR

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Rose.Loiacono@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.990.1454

  • Margaret Lupo

    Margaret Lupo, AAS, RT (R)

    Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Margaret.Lupo@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 708.363.7907

  • Mallory Martin

    Mallory Martin, MHEA

    Student Development & Disability Services Coordinator

    Department of Student Services

    Mallory.Martin@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5304

  • Jeny Mathews

    Jeny Mathews, MS, RN, CMS-BC

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Jeny.Mathews@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5340

  • Veronica Mayer

    Veronica Mayer, PHARM.D.

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Veronica.Mayer@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5684

  • Frank McNamara, BS, RT(R)

    Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Frank.McNamara@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5734

  • Melissa Murphey

    Melissa Murphey, DNP, NP-C

    Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs in the College of Nursing; Associate Professor, College of Nursing

    Associate Professor
    Melissa.Murphey@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5361

  • Shelby Nergenah

    Shelby Nergenah, BA

    Transcript Evaluation & Articulation Specialist

    Shelby.Nergenah@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5165

  • Mary Ellen Newton

    Mary Ellen Newton, MS, RT (R) (M)

    Program Director, Saint Francis School of Radiography; Associate Professor, College of Health Sciences

    Associate Professor

    Maryellen.Newton@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5583

  • Laura Olson

    Laura Olson, BA, RT (R) (CT) FS

    Assistant Program Director, Saint Francis School of Radiography; Assistant Professor, College of Health Sciences

    Assistant Professor

    Laura.Olson@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5573

  • Emma Ortiz

    Emma Ortiz, MS

    Controller

    Emma.Ortiz@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5613

  • Dorothy Osowski

    Dorothy Osowski, Ed.D, MSN, RN

    Associate Professor, College of Nursing

    Dorothy.Osowski@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5377

  • Carina Piccinini

    Carina Piccinini, MSN, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Carina.Piccinini@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5394

  • Anthony Ribaudo

    Anthony Ribaudo, MA

    Human Resources Coordinator

    Anthony.Ribaudo@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.227.5193

  • Kathy Roberts

    Kathy Roberts, MSN, FNP-BC

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Kathy.Roberts@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5399

  • Alexandra Rodriguez

    Alexandra Rodriguez, BSN, RN

    Simulation Lab Coordinator

    Alexandra.Rodriguez@oakpoint.edu

    Ext: 773.235.5535

  • Therese Scanlan

    Therese Scanlan, EdD

    President

    President@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5311

  • Caitlyn Schoeny

    Caitlyn Schoeny, MSN, RN, SCRN

    Simulation Center Specialist

    caitlyn.schoeny@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5140

  • Zachary Selby

    Zachary Selby, PhD

    Library Assistant

    Zachary.Selby@oakpoint.edu

    Ext.

  • Sandra Shawgo

    Sandra Shawgo, MEd, RT (R)

    Assistant Professor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Sandra.Shawgo@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5622

  • Sophia Sidiropoulos, BA, RT(R) (ARRT)

    Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Sophia.Sidiropoulos@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5735

  • Susan Siokos

    Susan Siokos, EdD, LCPC, BC-TMH™

    Personal Counselor

    Susan.Siokos@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5120

  • Karole Smith

    Karole Smith, MSN, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Karole.Smith@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5359

  • Bonnie Stesin

    Bonnie Stesin, MS

    Science & Math Academic Support Specialist

    Bonnie.Stesin@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5354

  • Vickie Thornley

    Vickie Thornley, MEd

    Director of Development and Alumni Relations

    Vickie.Thornley@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5137

  • Kristine Tohtz

    Kristine Tohtz, DC, DABCA, Lac

    Director of the School of Emerging Education; Assistant Professor, College of Health Sciences

    kristine.tohtz@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5730

  • Suzan Ulrich

    Suzan Ulrich, DrPH, MSN, MN, RN

    Associate Professor, College of Nursing

    Suzan.Ulrich@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 606.205.7240

  • Mark Vega

    Mark Vega, MSN, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Mark.Vega@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5685

  • Debra Voss

    Debra Voss, DNP, RNC-MNN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Debra.Voss@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5664

  • Kerry Wade

    Kerry Wade, MSc

    Library Assistant

    Kerry.Wade@oakpoint.edu

    Ext.

  • Samantha Westby

    Samantha Westby, MS

    Evening & Weekend Student Life Coordinator

    Samantha.Westby@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5568

  • Catherine Williams

    Catherine Williams, MSN, RNC-OB

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Catherine.Williams@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5525

  • Matthew Yau

    Matthew Yau, MSN, APN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Matthew.Yau@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5656

  • Connie Zak

    Connie Zak, DNP, MBA, FNP-BC

    Dean, College of Nursing

    Professor
    Connie.Zak@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.235.5380

  • Mi Zhang

    Mi Zhang, MS

    SQL/.NET Developer and SIS Administrator

    Mi.Zhang@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 773.252.5391