Faculty and Staff Directory

    • Mario Aba

      Mario Aba, DNP, RN, CMSRN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      Mario.Aba@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9793

    • Rich J. Aguilera

      Rich Aguilera, BA

      Director of Student Accounts

      richard.aguilera@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9854

    • Marlena Avalos

      Marlena Avalos, MS

      Director of Student Academic Success

      marlena.avalos@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9693

    • Reem Azhari

      Reem Azhari, PhD, RN

      Endowed Chair of Interprofessional Education; Associate Professor, College of Nursing

      Reem.Azhari@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9859

    • Phillip Baggett

      Phillip Baggett, BA

      Enrollment Ambassador

      phillip.baggett@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9775

    • Deborah Bain

      Deborah Bain, MA

      Director of Business Development

      Deborah.Bain@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9770

    • Yolanda Baker

      Yolonda Baker, MSN, RN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      yolonda.baker@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9794

    • Erin Bell

      Erin Bell, MLIS

      Librarian

      Erin.Bell@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9790

    • Jennifer Beese

      Jennifer Beese, MSRS, RT(R)(ARRT)

      Instructor

      jennifer.beese@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9851

    • Lisa Biancalana-Marsh, DNP, APN, FNP-BC, TNS

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      Lisa.Biancalana-Marsh@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9795

    • Karen Black-Vetter

      Karen Black-Vetter, DNP, RN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      Karen.Black-Vetter@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9796

    • Renee Bohus

      Renee Bohus, BS

      Assistant Director of Enrollment Management

      Renee.Bohus@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9780

    • Nancy Bryar Moore

      Nancy Bryar Moore, MSHA

      Vice President of Partnership Development & Operations

      Nancy.BryarMoore@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9769

    • Ursula Canli

      Ursula Canli, DNP, ANP-C

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      ursula.canli@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9798

    • Tiffany Carter

      Tiffany Carter, BA

      Enrollment Ambassador

      Tiffany.Carter@oakpoint.edu

      Ext.630 537 9776

    • Tito Castaneda

      Tito Castaneda, BA

      Enrollment Ambassador

      Tito.Castaneda@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9856

    • Donald Chun

      Kate Ciesieslski, MSN, RN(R), PCCN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      Ext. 630 537 9821

    • Yolanda Coleman

      Yolanda Coleman, PhD, RN

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      Yolanda.Coleman@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9799

    • Dominique Colyer

      Dominique Colyer, MEd

      Director of Financial Aid

      Dominique.Colyer@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9779

       

    • Lou Curet

      Lou Curet, PhD, MSN, MBA, APN-BC

      Associate Professor, College of Nursing

      Olivier-Louis.Curet@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9800

    • Jacquelyn Cvikota

      Jacquelyn Cvikota, AAS, RT (R)

      Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

      Jacquelyn.Cvikota@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9841

    • Dean Mindali

      Dean Mindali, MA, CPLP

      Instructional Designer

      Dean.Mindali@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9785

    • Denise Delves

      Denise Delves, EdD, MS, CNM, RN

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      Denise.Delves@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9801

    • Kathleen Dennis

      Kathleen Dennis, MSN, RN, CNE

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      kathleen.dennis@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9802

    • Laura Domagala

      Laura Domagala, DNP, FNP, RN

      Director of Dedicated Education Units; Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      Laura.Domagala@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9829

    • Lauren Kaczmarek

      Lauren Dorner, MSN, RN, CNL, CMSRN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      Lauren.Kaczmarek@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9808

    • Julie Duff

      Julie Duff, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC, CNE

      Associate Professor, College of Nursing

      Julie.Duff@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9825

    • Mary Jane Evangelista

      Mary Jane Evangelista, PhD, RN

      NCLEX Advisor

      maryjane.evangelista@oakpoint.edu

    • Jodi Faulk

      Jodi Faulk, MSHA, RT (R)(ARRT)

      Clinical Support Specialist, Assistant Professor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

      Jodi.Faulk@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9842

    • Alicia Fleming

      Alicia Fleming, MA

      University Registrar

      Alicia.Fleming@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9839

    • LaTisa Foscett-Gonzalez

      LaTisa Foscett-Gonzalez, DNP, RN, BA

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      LaTisaFoscett-Gonzalez@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9803

    • Eric Fugate

      Eric Fugate, MSHA, RT (R)

      Associate Director; Assistant Professor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

      Eric.Fugate@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9848

    • Christopher Galloway

      Christopher Galloway, DNP, APRN-FPA, FNP-BC, MOT

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      Christopher.Galloway@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9804

    • LaTrina Garner

      LaTrina Garner, M.Ed.

      Associate Director for Enrollment Management

      LaTrina.Garner@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9836

    • Andrew Gillen

      Andrew Gillen, BS

      Academic Operations Support Specialist

      andrew.gillen@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 773.252.5167

    • Sara Graffia

      Sara Graffia, MEd

      Business Development Associate Director

      Sara.Graffia@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9771

    • Mary Jane Golocan-Evangelista, DNP(c), RN, MAN

      Mary Jane Golocan-Evangelista, DNP(c), RN, MAN

      NCLEX Advisor, College of Nursing

      Ext. 630 537 9831

    • Watasha Hall

      Watasha Hall, BS

      Director of Institutional Research

      Watasha.Hall@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9783

    • Haila Hassan

      Haila Hassan, BA

      Enrollment Ambassador

      Haila.Hassan@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9777

    • Brandon Hauer

      Brandon Hauer, MSN, RN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      Brandon.Hauer@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9805

    • Mary Heinz

      Mary Heinz, DNP, RN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      mary.heinz@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9806

    • Eric Hernandez

      Eric Hernandez, BA

      Director of Student Life

      Eric.Hernandez@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9855

    • Matthew Hertzog

      Matthew Hertzog, PhD

      Assistant Vice President of Technology & CIO

      Matthew.Hertzog@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9787

    • Matthew Hughes

      Matthew Hughes, CPA

      Executive Vice President & CFO

      Matthew.Hughes@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9610

    • Sarah Hussain

      Sarah Hussain, DNP, RN

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      Sarah.Hussain@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9807

    • Brian Janiak

      Brian Janiak, AAS, RT (R) (ARRT)

      Clinical Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

      Brian.Janiak@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9843

    • Shari Jones

      Shari Jones, BA

      Enrollment Ambassador

      Shari.Jones@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9837

    • Larry Kemnetz

      Larry Kemnetz, BS

      Director of Finance

      Larry.Kemnetz@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9608

    • Rochell Kerrigan

      Rochelle Kerrigan, MBA, PhD

      Director of Enrollment Management

      Rochelle.Kerrigan@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9778

    • Gretchen Lacivita

      Gretchen LaCivita, DNP, MPH, RN, CNE, CPN

      Associate Professor, College of Nursing

      Gretchen.Lacivita@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9809

    • D’Andrea Lenore

      D’Andrea Lenore, MSN, RN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      DAndrea.Lenore@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9834

    • Daphanee Lewis

      Daphanee Lewis, BA

      Events & Facilities Coordinator

      Daphanee.Lewis@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9607

    • KimYon Lewis

      KimYon Lewis, DNP, RN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      KimYon.Lewis@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9826

    • Valarie Lindsey

      Valarie Lindsey, MIS, MCSE, MCP

      Assistant Director of Student Systems

      Valarie.Lindsey@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9786

    • Purvi Lodhavia

      Purvi Lodhavia, DC

      Enrollment Ambassador

      purvia.lodhavia@oakpoint.edu

      Ext.

    • Rose Loiacono

      Rose Loiacono, DNP, RN, CNOR

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      Rose.Loiacono@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9810

    • Margaret Lupo

      Margaret Lupo, AAS, RT (R)

      Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

      Margaret.Lupo@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9844

    • Mallory Martin

      Mallory Martin, MHEA

      Enrollment Ambassador

      Department of Student Services

      Mallory.Martin@oakpoint.edu

      Ext. 630 537 9852

  • Tiana Martin

    Tiana Martin, BA

    Enrollment Ambassador

    tiana.martin@oakpoint.edu

    Ext.

  • Jeny Mathews

    Jeny Mathews, MS, RN, CMS-BC

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Jeny.Mathews@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9811

  • Veronica Mayer

    Veronica Mayer, PHARM.D.

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Veronica.Mayer@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9822

  • Frank McNamara, MSHA, RT(R)(ARRT)

    Clinical Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Frank.McNamara@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9845

  • Melissa Murphey

    Melissa Murphey, DNP, NP-C

    Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs in the College of Nursing; Associate Professor, College of Nursing

    Associate Professor
    Melissa.Murphey@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9781

  • Shelby Nergenah

    Shelby Nergenah, BA

    Enrollment Ambassador

    Shelby.Nergenah@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9838

  • Mary Ellen Newton

    Mary Ellen Newton, MS, RT (R)(M) (ARRT)

    Program Director, Saint Francis School of Radiography; Associate Professor, College of Health Sciences

    Associate Professor

    Maryellen.Newton@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9850

  • Anh Nguyen, DNP, RN

    Anh Nguyen, DNP, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Anh.Nguyen@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9835

  • Laura Olson

    Laura Olson, MSRS, RT (R)(CT)(ARRT) FS

    Assistant Program Director /Clinical Coordinator, Saint Francis School of Radiography;

    Assistant Professor, College of Health Sciences

    Assistant Professor

    Laura.Olson@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9849

  • Emma Ortiz

    Emma Ortiz, MS

    Controller

    Emma.Ortiz@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9606

  • Dorothy Osowski

    Dorothy Osowski, Ed.D, MSN, RN

    Associate Professor, College of Nursing

    Dorothy.Osowski@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9812

  • Carina Piccinini

    Carina Piccinini, MSN, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Carina.Piccinini@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9813

  • Anthony Ribaudo

    Anthony Ribaudo, MA

    Director of Human Resources

    Anthony.Ribaudo@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9782

  • Niki Richards

    Niki Richards, BSN, RN

    Simulation Center Specialist

    niki.richards@oakpoint.edu

  • Kathy Roberts

    Kathy Roberts, MSN, FNP-BC

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Kathy.Roberts@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9814

  • Alexandra Rodriguez

    Alexandra Rodriguez, BSN, RN

    Simulation Lab Coordinator

    Alexandra.Rodriguez@oakpoint.edu

    Ext: 630 537 9725

  • Therese Scanlan

    Therese Scanlan, EdD

    President

    President@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9602

  • Caitlyn Schoeny

    Caitlyn Schoeny, MSN, RN, SCRN

    Simulation Center Specialist

    caitlyn.schoeny@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9724

  • Zachary Selby

    Zachary Selby, PhD

    Library Assistant

    Zachary.Selby@oakpoint.edu

    Ext.

  • Sandra Shawgo

    Sandra Shawgo, MEd, RT(R)(ARRT)

    Assistant Professor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Sandra.Shawgo@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9846

  • Sophia Sidiropoulos, MSRS, RT(R)(ARRT)

    Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

    Sophia.Sidiropoulos@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9847

  • Susan Siokos

    Susan Siokos, EdD, LCPC, BC-TMH™

    Personal Counselor

    Susan.Siokos@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9853

  • Karole Smith

    Karole Smith, DNP, RN

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Karole.Smith@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9816

  • Bonnie Stesin

    Bonnie Stesin, MS

    Science & Math Academic Support Specialist

    Bonnie.Stesin@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9858

  • Vickie Thornley

    Vickie Thornley, MEd

    Director of Development and Alumni Relations

    Vickie.Thornley@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9773

  • Kristine Tohtz

    Kristine Tohtz, DC, DABCA, Lac

    Director of the School of Emerging Education; Assistant Professor, College of Health Sciences

    kristine.tohtz@oakpoint.edu

    Ext.  630 537 9605

  • Patti Tuomey

    Patti Tuomey, Ed.D

    Vice President of Growth & Innovation

    Patti.Tuomey@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9828

  • Brandon Tuttle

    Brandon Tuttle, AAS

    Compliance Operations Coordinator

    Brandon.Tuttle@oakpoint.edu

  • Suzan Ulrich

    Suzan Ulrich, DrPH, MSN, MN, RN

    Associate Professor, College of Nursing

    Suzan.Ulrich@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9817

  • Mark Vega

    Mark Vega, MSN, RN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Mark.Vega@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9823

  • Debra Voss

    Debra Voss, DNP, RNC-MNN

    Instructor, College of Nursing

    Debra.Voss@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9818

  • Kerry Wade

    Kerry Wade, MSc

    Library Assistant

    Kerry.Wade@oakpoint.edu

    Ext.

  • Bryan J. Watkins, Ed.D.

    Bryan J. Watkins, Ed.D.

    Chief Learning Officer

    Bryan.Watkins@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9867

  • Samantha Westby

    Samantha Westby, MS

    Student Services Coordinator

    Samantha.Westby@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9857

  • Joseph White, BA

    Library Assistant

    Joseph.White@oakpoint.edu

    Ext.

  • Catherine Williams

    Catherine Williams, MSN, RNC-OB

    Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

    Catherine.Williams@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9819

  • Connie Zak

    Connie Zak, DNP, MBA, FNP-BC

    Dean, College of Nursing

    Professor
    Connie.Zak@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9828

  • Mi Zhang

    Mi Zhang, MS

    SQL/.NET Developer and SIS Administrator

    Mi.Zhang@oakpoint.edu

    Ext. 630 537 9788