Faculty and Staff Directory

    • Mario Aba

      Mario Aba, DNP, RN, CMSRN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      mario.aba@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9793

    • Gladys M Aguirre

      Gladys M. Aguirre, DNP, RN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      gladys.aguirre@oakpoint.edu

    • Rich J. Aguilera

      Rich Aguilera, BA

      Director of Student Accounts

      richard.aguilera@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9854

    • Chelanja Armstrong

      Chelanja Armstrong

      Program Manager, MA + PCT Programs

      chelanja.armstrong@oakpoint.edu

    • Marlena Avalos

      Marlena Avalos, MS

      Director of Student Academic Success

      marlena.avalos@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9693

    • Reem Azhari

      Reem Azhari, PhD, RN

      Endowed Chair of Interprofessional Education; Associate Professor, College of Nursing

      reem.azhari@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9859

    • Virginia Bahena

      Virginia Bahena, MSN, RN

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      virginia.bahena@oakpoint.edu

    • Deborah Bain

      Deborah Bain, MA

      Director of Business Development

      deborah.bain@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9770

    • Yolanda Baker

      Yolanda Baker MSN, RN, BA

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      yolanda.baker@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9794

    • Erin Bell

      Erin Bell

      Manager of Library Services

      erin.bell@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9790

    • Jennifer Beese

      Jennifer Beese, MSRS, RT(R)(ARRT)

      Instructor

      jennifer.beese@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9851

    • Lisa Biancalana-Marsh, DNP, APRN-FPA, FNP-BC, TNS

      Doctoral Department Chair/DNP Program Director
      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      lisa.biancalana-marsh@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9795

    • Anthony Bishop

      Anthony Bishop

      Instructional Designer

      anthony.bishop@oakpoint.edu

    • Renee Bohus

      Renee Bohus, BS

      Associate Director of Enrollment Management

      renee.bohus@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9780

    • Nancy Bryar Moore

      Nancy Bryar Moore, MSHA

      Vice President of Partnership Development & Operations

      nancy.bryarmoore@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9769

    • Ursula Canli

      Ursula Canli, DNP, ANP-C

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      ursula.canli@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9798

    • Tiffany Carter

      Tiffany Carter, MA

      Assistant Director of Student Experience

      tiffany.carter@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9776

    • Kate Ciesielski

      Kate Ciesieslski, MSN, RN(R), PCCN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      kate.ciesieslski@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9821

    • Yolanda Coleman

      Yolanda Coleman, PhD, RN

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      yolanda.coleman@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9799

    • Dominique Colyer

      Dominique Colyer, M.Ed.

      Director of Financial Aid

      dominique.colyer@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9779

    • Lou Curet

      Lou Curet, PhD, MSN, MBA, APN-BC

      Associate Professor, College of Nursing

      olivier-louis.curet@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9800

    • Dean Mindali

      Mindali Dean, MA, CPLP

      Instructional Designer

      mindali.dean@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9785

    • Denise Delves

      Denise Delves, EdD, MS, CNM, RN

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      denise.delves@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9801

    • Lauren Kaczmarek

      Lauren Dorner, MSN, RN, CNL, CMSRN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      lauren.kaczmarek@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9808

    • Emonie Draper

      Emonie Draper, BS

      Enrollment Ambassador

      emonie.draper@oakpoint.edu

    • Julie Duff

      Julie Duff, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC, CNE

      Associate Professor, College of Nursing

      julie.duff@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9825

    • Mary Jane Evangelista

      Mary Jane Evangelista, PhD, RN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      maryjane.evangelista@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9831

    • Jodi Faulk

      Jodi Faulk, MSHA, RT (R)(ARRT)

      Clinical Support Specialist, Assistant Professor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

      jodi.faulk@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9842

    • Alicia Fleming

      Alicia Fleming, MA

      Assistant Chief Learning Officer, Academic Operations

      alicia.fleming@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9839

    • Glenda Gallisath

      Glenda Gallisath, PhD

      ACLO, Accreditation/Institutional Effectiveness

      glenda.gallisath@oakpoint.edu

    • LaTisa Foscett-Gonzalez

      LaTisa Foscett-Gonzalez, DNP, RN, BA

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      latisafoscett-gonzalez@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9803

    • Eric Fugate

      Eric Fugate, MSHA, RT(R) ARRT

      Associate Director; Assistant Professor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

      eric.fugate@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9848

    • Christopher Galloway

      Christopher Galloway, DNP, APRN-FPA, FNP-BC, MOT

      Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs, College of Nursing
      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      christopher.galloway@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9804

    • LaTrina Garner

      LaTrina Garner, M.Ed.

      Registrar

      latrina.garner@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9836

    • Susie Gilliam

      Susie Gilliam, MBA

      Project Manager

      susie.gilliam@oakpoint.edu

    • Haila Hassan

      Haila Hassan, BA

      Enrollment Ambassador

      haila.hassan@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9777

    • Eric Hernandez

      Eric Hernandez, BA

      Director of Student Life

      eric.hernandez@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9855

    • Matthew Hughes

      Matthew Hughes, CPA

      Executive Vice President & CFO

      matthew.hughes@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9610

    • Michelle Jordan-Buie

      Michelle Jordan-Buie, DNP,RN

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      michelle.jordan-buie@oakpoint.edu

    • Tracey Kapusnik

      Tracey Kapusnik, MSN,MPH,RN

      Instructor

      tracy.kapusnik@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9833

    • Larry Kemnetz

      Larry Kemnetz, BS

      Director of Finance

      larry.kemnetz@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9608

    • D’Andrea Lenore

      D’Andrea Lenore, MSN, RN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      dandrea.lenore@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9834

    • KimYon Lewis

      KimYon Lewis, DNP, RN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      kimyon.lewis@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9826

    • Valarie Lindsey

      Valarie Lindsey, MIS, MBA, MCSA, MCP

      Assistant Director of Student Systems

      valarie.lindsey@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9786

    • Purvi Lodhavia

      Purvi Lodhavia, DC

      Enrollment Ambassador

      purvi.lodhavia@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9872

    • Rose Loiacono

      Rose Loiacono, DNP, RN, CNOR, MOT

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      rose.loiacono@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9810

    • Margaret Lupo

      Margaret Lupo, AAS, RT (R)

      Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

      margaret.lupo@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9844

    • Debbie Mackey

      Debbie Mackey, MSN,RN

      Certified Nurse Assistant/Patient Care Technician Program Instructor

      deborah.mackey@oakpoint.edu

    • Mallory Martin

      Mallory Martin, MHEA

      Enrollment Ambassador

      Department of Student Services

      mallory.martin@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9852

    • Jeny Mathews

      Jeny Mathews, MS, RN, CMS-BC

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      jeny.mathews@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9811

    • Veronica Mayer

      Veronica Mayer, PHARM.D.

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      veronica.mayer@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9822

    • Frank McNamara, MSHA, RT(R)(ARRT)

      Clinical Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

      frank.mcnamara@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9845

    • Melissa Murphey

      Melissa Murphey, DNP, NP-C

      Dean, College of Nursing; Associate Professor, College of Nursing

      Associate Professor
      melissa.murphey@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9781

    • Mary Ellen Newton

      Mary Ellen Newton, MS, RT (R)(M) (ARRT)

      Program Director, Saint Francis School of Radiography; Associate Professor, College of Health Sciences

      Associate Professor

      maryellen.newton@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9850

    • Guillaume Ngonmeudje

      Guillaume Ngonmeudje , DNP, RN

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      william.ngonmeudje@oakpoint.edu

    • Laura Olson

      Laura Olson, MSRS, RT (R)(CT)(ARRT) FS

      Assistant Program Director/Clinical Coordinator, Saint Francis School of Radiography; Assistant Professor, College of Health Sciences

      laura.olson@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9849

    • Emma Ortiz

      Emma Ortiz, MS

      Controller

      emma.ortiz@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9606

    • Damian Pagan

      Damian Pagan

      Facilities Manager

      damian.pagan@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9876

    • Larissa Pepke

      Larissa Pepke, BA

      Library Assistant

      larissa.pepke@oakpoint.edu

    • Carina Piccinini

      Carina Piccinini, MSN, RN

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      carina.piccinini@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9813

    • Kathy Roberts

      Kathy Roberts, MSN, FNP-BC

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      kathy.roberts@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9814

    • Alexandra Rodriguez

      Alexandra Rodriguez, BSN, RN

      Interim Director of SIM Center

      alexandra.rodriguez@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9725

    • Rita Rouleau

      Rita Rouleau, BSN, RN, TNS

      Simulation Specialist

      rita.rouleau@oakpoint.edu

    • Therese Scanlan

      Therese Scanlan, EdD

      President

    • Sandra Shawgo

      Sandra Shawgo, MEd, RT(R)(ARRT)

      Assistant Professor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

      sandra.shawgo@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9846

    • Sophia Sidiropoulos, MSRS, RT(R)(ARRT)

      Instructor, Saint Francis School of Radiography

      sophia.sidiropoulos@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9847

    • Susan Siokos

      Susan Siokos, EdD, LCPC, BC-TMH™

      Personal Counselor

      susan.siokos@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9853

    • Katherine Skurski

      Katherine Skurski, DNP, APRN-FPA, FNP-BC

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      katherine.skurski@oakpoint.edu

    • Karole Smith

      Karole Smith, DNP, RN

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      karole.smith@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9816

    • Bonnie Stesin

      Bonnie Stesin, MS

      Science & Math Academic Support Specialist

      bonnie.stesin@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9858

    • Bryan Terry

      Bryan Terry, PhD

      Senior VP of Student Experience

      bryan.terry@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9604

    • Vickie Thornley

      Vickie Thornley, M.Ed.

      Director of Development and Alumni Relations

      vickie.thornley@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9773

    • Brigham Timpson

      Brigham Timpson, DMA

      Chief of Staff

      brigham.timpson@oakpoint.edu

    • Erin Valentine

      Erin Valentine, MBA

      Assistant Director of Enrollment Management

      erin.valentine@oakpoint.edu

    • Debra Voss

      Debra Voss, DNP, RNC-MNN

      Instructor, College of Nursing

      debra.voss@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9818

    • Bryan J. Watkins, Ed.D.

      Bryan J. Watkins, Ed.D.

      Chief Learning Officer

      bryan.watkins@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9867

    • Catherine Williams

      Catherine Williams, MSN, RNC-OB

      Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

      catherine.williams@oakpoint.edu

      630.537.9819

Important updates regarding the Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19).